Email Address of Yamaha 650 People

 

This in not the listserv.
There is a Discussion Group

for Yamaha 650's
listserv FAQ

This Page in no longer matained.

Addresses may be outdated

All people on this list are not Yamaha 650 Society Members.
Some own 650's, some don't, but all have some ties to the 650.


The Yamaha 650 Society ------yamaha1@i1.net
Aloisio lonnie------ ls.aloisio@osg.net
Anepool, H. F-----konepool@worldonline.nl----- Driebergen, The Netherlands
Backa, Johan -----jbacka@netsonic.fi ------Helsinki/Finland
Badwin, Michael------mdb004@alpha.morningside.edu------Sioux City, IA USA
Barreto, Joao Luiz de Barros.....jbarreto@halnet.com.....Rio de Janeiro,RJ,Brazil
Berkelaar, lucas----- lmberkel@regionetinfo.nl----- Netherlands
Bogner,Philipp-------PBogner@t-online.de-------Hamburg Germany
Behrer, Jeffrey-----behrer@flash.net-----Naperville, IL, USA
Briggs, Scott ------sdbriggs@tvi.cc.nm.us -------Albuquerque,NM, USA
Boldt, Eric-----clpotter@primenet.com------Prescott Valley, AZ USA
Bolster, Bruce----- bolster@io.uwinnipeg.ca-----Manitoba, Canada.
Bullock, Chuck-----BULLPHISH@aol.com-----Colorado Springs, CO USA
Cliner, Richard (Dick)-----Cliner@uwplatt.edu
Carbin, Paul-----paul@us1.net -----Albuquerque, NM
Cassell, Ronnie-----casselljack@worldnet.att.net-----Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Cooper, Alan-----acooper@ohio.net-----Medina,Ohio USA
Davis, Fred-----fdavis@cyberhighway.net-----Boise ID USA
Denton, Bill ------wkdenton@bigfoot.com----- Yardley, PA, USA
Diroll, Mark -----Dirolls@APK.net -----Garrettsville OH USA
Duffels Roy-----banknet@euronet.nl
DUMAS,JOE-----JOEKATHDUMAS@JUNO.COM-----MANISTEE MI USA
Eaton, Doug-----Deaton@bucknell.edu-----Lewisburg, PA USA
EDWARDS , Gord-----g_edwards@ducks.ca----- Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Ekins,Joseph-----samnjoe@westworld.com-----Taluca Lake,CA,USA
ENGEBRETSON, DON------ENGEBRET@NETINS.NET------MIDDLETOWN, IOWA, USA
Esau, Dan----- rev.dan@sk.sympatico.ca-----Shaunavon SK, Canada
Ferguson, Scotty-----sctty@startext.net----- Foat Wuth, TX USA
Fico Rosario-----Rosario@huckel.cm.utexas.edu-----Austin, TX USA
Freisinger, Perry------perry_freisinger@bctel.com------Canada
Frost, Mike-----mfrost@thegrid.net-----Antioch, California USA
Galloway, Abe-----Feta_Sigma@Juno.com----- Dallas Texas USA
Ginneken, Antoni va-----a.c.vanginneken@amc.uva.nl-----Amsterdam, the Netherlands.
Good, John----- jv.good@xtra.co.nz ------alexandra new zealand
Grunau, Tom-----tgrunau@msn.com-----Aurora, CO USA
Gumbrielle, Thomas-----gumbriel@iol.ie----- Dublin, Ireland
Herwick, Mark-----mark@upa.pdx.edu
Horner, Doug-----DMHSR@AOL.Com----- Gates Mills Ohio USA
Howard, Glen----- freedom62@juno.com -------Jax. FL.
Hutter, Hans-Gerhard ----- h-g-.hutter@metronet.de ---- D-51371 Leverkusen, Germany
Jefferys, Alan------jefferys@nfld.tds.net-----Brookfield, Vt. USA
JFA2------jfa2@aol.com ------Gaithersburg, MD
Kelsey, Greg-----Fortfit@juno.com-----Burlington VT. USA
Kilene, John Thomas-----kilene@berthold.ndak.net-----Berthold ND USA
Knight, Ceo.-----cec_knight@pcbe.edu.on.ca-----Lakefield, ON Canada
Knox, David------dknox@bright.net -----Medina, Ohio.
Koch,Michael-----mkoch@milestone.de----- Neuss, Germany
Kubo-----kubo007@sirius.com-----San Fransisco, CA USA
Lange, Bob-----blange650@aol.com-----Albuquerque, New Mexico USA
Larson, Bruce ----- blarson@pdl.com------ Minnetonka, Minnesota USA
Lindberg, Harry-----hawkisa@aol------So. Burlington, VT USA
Lewis, Eric ----- econobiker@hotmail.com ----- Chattanooga, TN, USA
Lovchik, Alan -----alovchik@bigfoot.com------ Spokane, WA USA
Lunde, Richard-----lunrpm@wctc.net-------Wisconsin Rapids, Wi.,USA
Lundström,Lars ----lars.lundstrom@mailbox.hogia.net----Skellefteå, Sweden
Michaud, Dennis-----caraibe@saglac.qc.ca-----Monteal, Quebec Canada
Mallinckrodt, Rob-----rob.mallinckrodt@ivop.minbiza.nl----- Apeldoorn, The Netherlands
Marsh, Doug-----motoavid@PioneerPlanet.infi.net-----St Paul, MN USA
Marsh, Sherry-----Focusdldy@aol.com-----St Paul, MN USA
Massey,Elmer------ masseyem@sound.net or masseyem@aol.com -----Merriam,Ks
Mattocks, Frank R.----- fmandem@ccis.com ------California City, CA. U.S.
McLean Harold------ halmc@talstar.com------- Tallahassee, Florida USA
McNeill, Dan-----DMCNLL@clust1.clemson.edu
Merkuur, Ronald-----R.Merkuur@Inter.NL.net
Mesman,hans-----106657.13@compuserve.com-----rotterdam,netherlands
Midtboe, Iam Lars-------ars.midtboe@st.telia.no------Klaebu,Trondheim 7060 Norway
Mills, Laurie------country@calcna.ab.ca------Calgary, Alberta, Canada.
Milo, Gerry-----martialarts@earthlink.net-----Richmond, va USA
Monnier, Dave-----monnier@in.net-----Indianapolis, IN USA
Moore, Andy-----suzi@biddeford.com-----South Berwick, ME
Morrison, David-----dmorriso@stelco.e-mail.com -----Hamilton, Ontario, Canada.
Nassif, Tim------- nassif@globalserve.net --------Toronto, Canada
Nunn, Jim-----NUNNjc@aol.com-----Columbus, OH. USA
Murray, Stephen-----smurray@u.arizona.edu-----Tucson, AZ USA
Neff, Randy g-----Neffr@post.queensu.ca-----Kingston Ontario, Canada
Nelson, Den-----XS650J@juno.com-----Derry, NH USA
Nolet,Verne-----Valerie.Kramer@TAEC.com -----Newburyport,Ma,USA
Owens, Bill-----bowens@bewellnet.com -----Kiowa,CO USA
Owen, Dean-----de.owen@morehead-st.edu-----Morehead, Kentucky USA
Partlo, Michael-----Partlo.Michael@ntrs.com
Perrett, Mario-------hoystey@aol.com -------Andover, Ma
Pettersson,Magnus-----magnus.pettersson@i.lrf.se-----Visby Sweden>
Pieuchot, Laurent ----- pieuchot@cnam.fr ----- Paris FRANCE
Pinto, Tom -----geoguytom@netlabs.net-----Colts Neck, NJ, USA
Poe, Charle-----ChasPoe@aol.com
Popelka, Mike-----Popelka@VermilionNet.com
Partlo, Michael-----Partlo.Michael@ntrs.com-----Darien, IL USA
Rodgers, Colin-----colin_rodgers@compuserve.com--------Carlisle, England
Ramirez, Eduardo A. Valdez-----aichseavr@hotmail.com----- Monterrey N.L. Mexico
Rogan, Jo-Ann -----jrogan@voicenet.com----- Philadelphia,PA
Ruel Bob-----b4igo@sugar-river.net----- New London NH 03257 USA Sargent, Phil-----SARGPHOTO@aol.com
Schmied,gregor-----gregor.schmied@t-online.de-----Hückelhoven,Germany
Seyres, Jean-Daniel-----jdseyres@imaginet.fr-----Bordeaux France
Simon, Brian-----:bsimon@webconn.com -----Minneapolis, MN USA
Shearon, Keith-----speakout@mindspring.com -----North Carolina, USA
Shin, Harry-----shin@SLAC.Stanford.EDU-----Castro Valley, CA USA
Small, Rory-----panther@lkdllink.net-----Minneapolis MN USA
Smith John-----jsmith@uov net.-----Steubenville ohio usa
Smith, Tom and Dena-----dsmifs@csj.net-----Franklin, IL USA
Smith, Steve-----kingpin9@pacbell.net -------Toluca Lake, CA USA
Smulkowski, Bob-----WildeRider@aol.com-----Olympia, WA USA
Sorensen, Walter-----esorens@pressenter.com-----Beldenville, WI USA
Steinmeyer, Randy-----yamaha1@i1.net ------IL USA
Stewart, Jim-----stew@sosuser.com -----Portland, Oregon USA
Sydtangen, Geir-----gsy@sni.no-----Vormsund,Norway
Tatkow, Mike------TATKOW@BIGFOOT.COM------O'Fallon, MO USA
Taylor,Skip-----mr2@conch.net-----key west fl. USA
Tipton, Tom------mttipton@mounet.com-------Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Thompson, Robert A-----robert.thompson@snet.net-----Glastonbury, Conn. USA
Trouw, Paul-----PTrouw@nl.oracle.com
Vitolo, Fred -----alfred@paonline.com -----Harrisburg, PA, USA
Vitolo Tom ------vitogbg@bellatlantic.net -------Greensburg Pa USA
Voge, Nick,----- nickvoge@lava.net----- Hon. HI. USA
Wilson, Tim -----TWILSONBMW@PRODIAY.NET-----Cumberland MD USA
Wall, Nicholas------nixnet@powerup.com.au------ Brisbane, Australia
Waters, Arthur-----deansprinting@kenai.net Kenai-------Alaska USA
White, E. C-----ECW1%mimi@magic.itg.ti.com
Wolf, Jay-----Jwolf@indian.vinu.edu -----Vincennes, IN USA-----Http://beaver.vinu.edu
Zelna, Bob-----zelna@ameritech.net-----Cleveland, Ohio, USA

This Page in no longer matained.

Addresses may be outdated

Yamaha 650 Home page


 

 



You are the to visit this page since June 1 1996

Copyright © 1996 Jay Wolf


This Home Page was created May 28, 1996
Most recent revision June 3, , 1998

Email Address of Yamaha 650 People